PlayGolf Week
Club Name Suburb State Office Website
Adelaide Par 3 Links Adelaide SA 08 8203 7273 http://www.northadelaidegolf.com.au/
Adelaide Shores West Beach SA 08 8356 4811 http://www.adelaideshores.com.au/golf
Ardrossan Golf Club Ardrossan SA 08 8837 3653 http://www.ardrossangolf.com.au
Ashbourne Private Golf Course Ashbourne SA (08) 8536 6120 No Website
Balaklava Golf Club Balaklava SA 08 8862 1594 http://www.balaklavagolfclub.websyte.com.au/
Barmera Golf Club Barmera SA 08 8588 2350 http://www.barmeragolfclub.com.au/
Barossa Valley Golf Club Nuriootpa SA 08 8562 1589 http://www.barossavalleygolf.com.au
Beachport Golf Club Beachport SA 08 8735 8105 No Website
Belair Park Golf Club Belair SA 08 8370 2511 http://www.belairparkcountryclub.com.au
Berri Golf Club Berri SA 08 8582 3666 http://www.bigrivergolf.com.au/
Blackwood Golf Club Cherry Gardens SA 08 8388 2313 http://www.blackwoodgolf.com.au
Blinman Sports Golf Club Blinman SA 08 8648 4861 No Website
Blue Lake Golf Club Mount Gambier SA 08 8725 5448 http://www.bluelakepublicgolflinks.com.au/
Blyth Golf Club Blyth SA 08 08 8844 5027 No Website
Booleroo Centre Golf Club Booleroo Centre SA 08 8667 2477 No Website
Bordertown Golf Club Bordertown SA 08 8752 0082 No Website
Burra Golf Club Burra SA 08 8892 2066 http://www.burragolf.com.au/
Bute Golf Club Bute SA 08 8826 2103 No Website
Cambrai Golf Club Inc Sanderston Via Palmer SA 08 8569 3174 No Website
Ceduna Golf Club Ceduna SA 08 8625 2826 No Website
Clare Golf Club Clare SA 08 8842 4084 http://www.claregolfclub.com
Cleve Golf Club Cleve SA 08 8628 2371 No Website
Coffin Bay Golf Club Coffin Bay SA 08 8685 4302 http://www.coffinbay.net/facilities/sport_clubs.htm
Coober Pedy Opal Fields Golf Club Coober Pedy SA 08 8672 5353 http://www.cooberpedy.sa.gov.au/181&c=395
Coonalpyn Golf Club Coonalpyn SA 08 8571 1048 No Website
Copperclub Port Hughes Port Hughes SA 08 8825 1181 http://www.thedunesporthughes.com.au
Cowell Golf Club Cowell SA 08 8629 2249 No Website
Crystal Brook Golf Club Crystal Brook SA 08 8636 2254 No Website
Cummins Golf Club Cummins SA 08 86765083 No Website
Curramulka Golf Club Curramulka SA 08 8854 2017 No Website
Darke Peak Golf Club Darke Peak SA 08 8628 2926 No Website
Drummond Golf Driving Range West Beach SA 08 8356 4888 http://www.drummondgolf.com.au
Dudley Golf Club Penneshaw SA 0438 855 314 No Website
Echunga Golf Club Echunga SA 08 8388 8038 http://www.echungagolf.com.au/
Edithburgh Golf Club Edithburgh SA 08 8852 6333 No Website
Elliston Golf Club Elliston SA 08 8687 9331 http://www.ellistoncaravanpark.com.au/golf.htm
Eudunda Golf Club Eudunda SA 08 8581 1189 http://www.eudundagolf.com
Farrell Flat Golf Club Farrell Flat SA No Website
Flagstaff Hill Golf Club Flagstaff Hill SA 08 8270 2300 http://www.fhgc.com.au
Fleurieu Golf Club Mount Compass SA 08 8556 8022 http://www.fleurieugolfcourse.com.au
Gawler Golf Club Sandy Creek SA
Gawler Par 3 Golf Course Willaston SA 08 8522 3060 No Website
Glanville Hall Golf Course Sempahore South SA 08 8449 5000 No Website
Glenelg Golf Club Novar Gardens SA 08 8295 3793 http://www.glenelggolf.com
Glen-Forest Tourist Park Green Patch SA 08 8684 5053 http://www.visitglenforest.com/
Greenhills Adventure Park Victor Harbor SA 08 8552 5999 http://www.greenhills.com.au/
Hallett Golf Club Hallett SA No Website
Hamley Bridge Golf Club Hamley Bridge SA 08 8528 2202 No Website
Hawker Golf Club Inc Hawker SA 08 8648 4115 No Website
Highercombe Golf & Country Club Paracombe SA 08 8380 5220 http://www.highercombegolf.com.au
Ihans Indoor Golf Driving Range Adelaide SA
Iron Knob Golf Club Iron Knob SA 0418 685 496 No Website
Jamestown Golf Club Jamestown SA 08 8664 1828 No Website
Kadina Golf Club Kadina SA 08 8821 2568 No Website
Kapunda Golf Club Kapunda SA 08 8566 2711 http://www.kapundagolf.com.au
Karoonda Golf Club Karoonda SA 08 8578 1065 No Website
Keith Golf Club Keith SA 08 8755 1272 http://www.brookmanonline.com/keith_golf_club.htm
Kenton Valley Golf Course Gumeracha SA http://www.gumeracha.com.au/otherPages/golf/index.htm
Kimba Golf Club Kimba SA 08 8627 2235 No Website
Kingscote Golf Club Inc Kingscote SA 08 8553 2520 http://www.kikingscotepier.com/golf.php
Kingston SE Golf Club Kingston SA 08 8767 2601 No Website
Kooyonga Golf Club Lockleys SA 08 8352 5444 http://www.kooyongagolf.com.au
Kyancutta Ramblers Golf Club Kyancutta SA 0427 802 206 No Website
Lake Albert Golf Club Meningie SA 08 8575 1078 http://www.lakealbertgolfclub.com.au
Lameroo Golf Club Lameroo SA 08 8576 3470 No Website
Leigh Creek Golf Club Leigh Creek SA 08 8675 2216 No Website
Links Lady Bay Golf Club Normanville SA 08 8558 3730 http://www.linksladybay.com.au
Lochiel Park Golf @ Geoff Heath Par 3 Campbelltown SA 08 8365 2722 http://www.btmgolf.com.au/lochiel-park-golf-course/
Lock Golf Club Lock SA 08 8689 1140 No Website
Louth Bay Golf Club Inc North Shields SA 08 8683 3181 No Website
Loxton Golf Club Loxton North SA 08 8584 1490 http://www.loxtongolf.com.au
Lucindale Country Club Lucindale SA 08 8766 2132 http://lucindalecountryclub.com.au/
Maitland Golf Club Maitland SA 08 8832 2714
Mannum Golf Club Mannum SA 08 8569 2066 http://www.mannumgolfclub.com
Marion Park Golf Club Seacliff Park SA 08 8298 7454 http://www.btmgolf.com.au/mariongolfpark/
Marrabel Golf Club Marrabel SA (08) 8848 6080 No Website
Mawson Lakes Golf Club Mawson Lakes SA 08 8302 3412 http://www.mawsonlakesgolfclub.com.au
McCracken Golf Club Victor Harbour SA 08 8551 0200 http://www.mccrackengolfclub.com
Millicent Golf Club Mount Burr SA 08 8734 8124 http://www.millicentgolfclub.com.au
Minlaton Golf Club Minlaton SA 08 8853 2275 No Website
Moonta Golf Club Moonta SA 08 8825 2107 No Website
Morgan-Cadell Golf Club Morgan SA 08 8540 2558 No Website
Mount Barker-Hahndorf Golf Club Mount Barker SA 08 8391 0547 http://www.mtbarkergolf.com.au
Mount Gambier Golf Club Mount Gambier SA 08 8725 7739 http://mtgambiergc.com.au/
Mount Osmond Golf Club Mount Osmond SA 08 8379 1673 http://www.mogc.com.au
Mount Pleasant & District Golf Club Mount Pleasant SA 08 8568 2652 http://www.mtpleasantgolfclub.com.au/
Murray Bridge Golf Club Murray Bridge SA 08 8531 1388 http://www.murraybridgegolfclub.com.au
Nairne Golf Club Nairne SA 08 8388 6399 No Website
Naracoorte Golf Club Naracoorte SA 08 8762 2121 http://www.naracoortegolf.com.au
Naracoorte Holiday Park Naracoorte SA 08 8762 2128 http://www.naracoorteholidaypark.com.au/ttpark.htm
North Adelaide Golf Club North Adelaide SA 08 8267 3706 http://www.northadelaidegolf.com.au
North Haven Golf Club Outer Harbor SA 08 8248 3832 http://www.btmgolf.com.au/northhavengolfcourse/
North Lakes Golf Club Munno Para West SA 08 8284 0655 http://www.btmgolf.com.au/northlakesgolfcourse/
Oakbank Golf Club Oakbank SA 08 8388 4510 http://www.oakbankgolfclub.com/
Orroroo Golf Club Orroroo SA 08 8658 1128 No Website
Owen Golf Club Owen SA 08 8528 6444 No Website
Padthaway Golf Club Padthaway SA No Website
Parndana Golf Club Kangaroo Island SA 08 8553 0021 No Website
Penfield Golf Club Edinburgh Parks SA 08 8281 0998 http://www.penfieldgolfclub.com.au
Penola Golf Club Penola SA 08 8737 2484 http://www.penolagolfclub.com.au
Peterborough Golf Club Peterborough SA 08 8651 2012 No Website
Pinnaroo Golf Club Pinnaroo SA 08 8577 8272 No Website
Poochera Golf Club Minnipa SA 08 8626 3037 No Website
Port Augusta Golf Club Port Augusta SA 08 8642 2930 http://www.pagc.org.au
Port Broughton Golf Club Port Broughton SA 08 8635 2359 No Website
Port Germein Golf Club Port Germein SA 08 8634 5201 No Website
Port Kenny Golf Club Venus Bay SA 08 8625 5009 No Website
Port Lincoln Golf Club Port Lincoln SA 08 8682 1352 http://www.plgc.com.au
Port MacDonnell Golf Club Port Macdonnell SA 08 8738 2522 No Website
Port Neill Golf Club Port Neill SA 08 8688 9214 No Website
Port Pirie Golf Club Port Pirie SA 08 8633 1066 http://www.portpiriegolfclub.com.au
Port Victoria Golf Club Port Victoria SA 08 8834 2183 No Website
Port Vincent Golf Club Port Vent SA 08 8834 2183 No Website
Port Wakefield Golf Club Port Wakefield SA 08 8867 1556 No Website
Quorn Golf Club Quorn SA 08 8648 6440 No Website
Regency Park Golf Club Regency Park SA 08 8268 5753 http://www.regencyparkgolfcourse.com.au
Renmark Golf Club Renmark SA 08 8595 1514 http://www.renmarkgolf.com
Riverton Golf Club Riverton SA 08 8847 2408 No Website
Robe Golf Club Robe SA 08 8768 2230 No Website
Roxby Downs Golf Club Roxby Downs SA 0439 862 784 No Website
Royal Adelaide Golf Club Seaton SA 08 8356 5511 http://www.royaladelaidegolf.com.au
Saddleworth Golf Club Saddleworth SA 08 8847 4058 http://www.southaustralia.com/info.aspx?id=9002374
Salisbury Green Par 3 Salisbury SA 08 8285 7677 http://www.btmgolf.com.au/salisburygreengolfcourse
Smoky Bay Golf Club Smoky Bay SA 08 8625 2107 No Website
Snowtown Golf Club Snowtown SA 08 8865 2081 No Website
South Lakes Golf Club Goolwa SA 08 8555 2299 http://www.southlakesgolf.com.au
Stansbury Golf Club Stansbury SA 08 8852 4001 No Website
Stirling North Golf Club Stirling North SA 0448 833 323 No Website
Strathalbyn Golf Club Strathalbyn SA 08 8536 2950 http://www.strathgolf.com.au
Streaky Bay Golf Club Streaky Bay SA 08 8626 1294 No Website
Swan Reach Golf Club Swan Reach SA 08 85702340 http://www.swanreachgolfclub.com.au/
Tailem Bend Golf Club Tailem Bend SA 08 8572 3115 No Website
Tanunda Pines Golf Club Rowland Flat SA 08 8563 1200 http://www.tanundapines.com.au
Tarcowie Golf Club Tarcowie SA 08 8658 6063 No Website
Tea Tree Gully Golf Club Fairview Park SA 08 8251 9200 http://www.ttggolfclub.com.au
Thaxted Park Golf Club Woodcroft SA 08 8325 0046 http://www.thaxtedparkgolfclub.com.au
The Grange Golf Club Grange SA 08 8355 7100 http://www.grangegolf.com.au
The Range at O'Halloran Hill O'Halloran Hill SA 08 8358 3444 http://www.therange.net.au
The Stirling Golf Club Stirling SA 08 8339 1788 http://www.stirlinggolf.com.au/
The Vines Golf Club of Reynella Happy Valley SA 08 8381 1822 http://www.vinesofreynella.com.au
Tintinara Golf Club Tintinara SA 08 8756 5044 No Website
Tumby Bay Golf Club Tumby Bay SA 08 8688 2393 No Website
Two Wells Golf Club Lewiston SA 08 8520 2607 http://www.twowellsgolfclub.com.au
Valley View Par 3 Golf Course Valley View SA 08 8263 1863 http://www.casaleisure.com.au/valley-view-golf-course/
Victor Harbor Golf Club Victor Harbour SA 08 8552 2030 http://www.vhgolf.com
Waikerie Golf Club Sunlands SA 08 8541 9072 http://www.waikeriegolf.com.au/
Wallaroo Golf Club Wallaroo SA 08 8823 2793 http://wallaroogolfclub.wix.com/wallaroogolfclub
Warooka Golf Club Warooka SA 08 8854 5344 No Website
West Beach Mini Golf West Beach SA 08 8353 0335 http://www.westbeachminigolf.com
West Lakes Golf Club West Lakes SA 08 8268 3850 http://www.westlakesgolfclub.com.au
Westward HO Golf Club West Beach SA 08 8356 7220 http://www.westwardho.org.au
Whyalla Golf Club Whyalla Norrie SA 08 8645 9109 http://www.whyallagolf.org.au
Willunga Golf Club Willunga SA 08 8556 4234 http://www.willungagolf.com.au
Wilmington Golf Club Wilmington SA No Website
Wirrabara Golf Club Wirrabara SA 08 8668 4186 No Website
Wirrina Cove Golf Course Wirrina Cove SA 08 8598 2415 http://www.wirrinaresort.com.au/
Wirrulla Golf Club Wirrulla SA 0427 230 976 No Website
Wool Bay Golf Club Wool Bay SA 08 8852 8297 No Website
Woomera Golf Club Woomera SA 08 8673 7029 http://www.woomeragolfclub.com/
Yacka Golf Club Yacka SA 08 8846 4039 No Website
Yankalilla Golf Club Yankalilla SA 08 8558 2017 No Website
Yorketown Golf Club Yorketown SA 0418 804 809 http://www.yorketowngolf.com.au