For drawing the championship winner, Tanunda Pines Golf Club will receive a Women’s Open pin flag signed by the Champion. more
The best tip we can give to you for the ISPS Handa Women’s Australian Open is how to get $1,000 in your golf club account, thanks to Genesis. more
The Women's Australian Open Golf Player / SA Golf Club Sweep conducted by Golf SA has now been finalised. more
The draw has been released for the professionals and amateurs in the ISPS Handa Women's Australian Open Pro-Am. more
Golf SA has selected its junior state sides for April's National Junior Interstate Series in New South Wales, with six of the twelve players due to make their representative debuts. more
MyGolf Presents brings to life the unique stories, characters, experiences and fun of MyGolf. more
Golf Australia is pleased to announce Golf Premier League has gone national, with the support of all state and territory golf associations. more
Jin-young Yun (The Grange) & Nicholas Thompson (The Grange) have taken out the third and final 36 hole Girls & Boys Golf SA Junior Open of the summer, played at Mount Osmond and Flagstaff Hill GC. more
North Adelaide Golf Course PGA Teaching Professionals Simon MacWhirter and Gavin Fontaine appeared on Channel 44's SA Sports Show in December. more
The Golf SA SOOM events are open to all male golfers who are aged 55 years or above as at 6th February 2017 (Event 1 - South Lakes). more